Your order for life

What do you really want? I’m not asking you to think about it but maybe write a few wants down. Rationally, we only can change our surroundings and ourselves, so scratch off any unrealistic wants. A dog, for example, can change its activities, relationships and surroundings but not anything much else. Similar, we are picking things under our control. 

Take a look at what you wrote down. These are all your intentions in one big glob, but what if I asked you to prioritize them. Front to bottom.

Ask yourself, do I feel good about this? Do I want it? More importantly, this is not about wanting things. This is for someone who is all ready going to make whatever they put their mind too happen. (Read winners vs losers on blog). The best way to organize your intentions for the week, month or year, is to make an order to the universe. As if you were ordering at a restaurant. 

You can order up to 5 things a week I find, without running out of willpower. So far on my checklist, it’s been 5 days and I have everything done, because my intentions were clear enough to prioritize and get what I want from the universe. Order up to 5 things! It could be clothes, it could be a new job, it could be a new relationship. Whatever it is, don’t order something you don’t like. 

Ordering things we don’t like confuses the universe. With that said, here’s my new order because I finished my old one:

  • New friendships
  • Good grades
  • A popular blog
  • A new relationship
  • Family relationship

Notice none of these sound like a complaint, because they shouldn’t. Now with your order, all you have to do is wait. This is Zac Spencer, click the star if you think you benefited!! Thanks and as always don’t be afraid, have a good life, optimize more on my blog, and I am saying Aloha from Hawaii goodbye.

Author: zacspencer5

I feel good about it, and I want it, I get it. It's about that new lifestyle and I have a tall order for life. Life comes through in ways you won't believe, just sit back and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

