Manifesting made into 3 easy steps

Manifesting your goals is as simple as the law of attraction, which I talk highly of on other posts. A simple law about our universe. Do you think something is going to happen if you never try to make it happen? 

It’s hard be a winner. A podcast I tune into from a Stanford graduate talks about how winners use the law of attraction to manifest their dreams. What is asked for and thought is given. Ask for what you want and be clear about your intentions and yourself. Most important, be yourself. 

What is asked for and thought is given. But let’s talk about the most common mistake among users of this law. Confusing the world. The universe takes commands, believe it or not. When we cross our commands with self doubt then the universe doesn’t know how to respond.

Follow these easy steps to success:

  • Step 1: Ask, do I feel good about this? Do I want this?
  • Step 2: Arrange a direct goal towards exactly what you want.
  • Step 3: Keep your goals intact by not questioning them.

Believe it or not, that’s all you need to know to be successful! I have the best of intentions for this blog and my viewers, although it is 12:07 in the morning and I have school. I would love to hear what you think about this, although the law is very credible and accepted globally. As I always say, if you feel good about it, and want it, get it. Zac Spencer.

Media:

  • Instagram: @blogzacspencer or @zacspencer5
  • Twitter: @zmspencer5
  • Snapchat: @zachary645
Author: zacspencer5

I feel good about it, and I want it, I get it. It's about that new lifestyle and I have a tall order for life. Life comes through in ways you won't believe, just sit back and enjoy.

Leave a Reply

